Senso Sounds Level 08 introduces four new tracks by rising stars that hone in on that special vibe

Senso has become synonymous with.

First up is Mehmet  Özbek, the DJ/Producer from Istanbul.

Having garnered support from some of the biggest names in the scene,  Özbek showcases why he’s

held in such high regard - 'Milky Way' is a trippy, firing techno cut that combines subtlety and power

in equal measures.

Likewise, Eme Kulhnek provides a fierce track full of energy and precision. 'Infinite'

highlights why the Argentinian producer has been championed by the likes of Richie Hawtin - a

stripped down sound that remains full of detail.

SEQU3L’s 'Frisbee' is also a track bursting with ideas

and passion - its infectious groove hits home from the outset and develops into a true techno roller.

Hamburg’s own Mørk & Julien Riess complete the quartet of tracks, presenting 'Red Spade' as

their contribution. It’s a tightly coiled, trippy techno cut that builds to fever pitch over the course of its



01. Mehmet Özbek: Milky Way

02. Eme Kulhnek: Infinite

03. SEQU3L: Frisbee

04. Mørk & Julien Riess: Red Spade


Releasedate: 30.10.2020

Label: Senso Sounds

Cat. Nr. : senso073


  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon