top of page

Eme Kulhnek
Digital Slave

Maximiliano Kulhnek aka Eme Kulhnek hails from Buenos Aires, Argentina, and is clearly an artist on the rise both at home and around the techno globe, having been championed by Richie Hawtin via his Close Combined project. Eme brings his A game to Senso Sounds with three tracks ready to slay dancefloors worldwide. Title track Digital Slave is a taut roller - the urgent bassline is powered by precise percussion and hard hitting kick. Loosen Leash is a deeper affair but no less robust - the slick groove is enhanced by an arpeggiated, mutating lead line that raises the temperature throughout. Better Man completes the triptych - a trippy and hypnotic cut with Eme’s signature bold approach. 



01. Digital Slave

02. Better Man

03. Loosen Leash

 Releasedate: 25.02.2022

Label: Senso Sounds

Cat. Nr. : senso087


  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page