top of page

Carlo Ruetz
Critical Mass

Three brand new burners from the Rostock-born Berlin-based Carlo Ruetz. Building on his unwavering commitment to hard hitting, minimal tinged techno for the main room, these tracks emit a sense of twisted, narcotic urgency that fits perfectly to the Senso Sounds aesthetic 

'Afterhour' is an all-guns-blazing techno banger, with edgy drums and trippy, intense synth splashes. 'Butterfly' keeps up the vibe, throwing in a cut-up vocal and firing snare hits. Last up, title track 'Critical Mass' employs a rolling, pulsing bassline, sci-fi synth flourishes and plenty of dark atmosphere to deliver an exceptional futuristic bomb for the dance.



01. After Hour

02. Butterfly

03. Critical Mass

Releasedate: 08.10.2021

Label: Senso Sounds

Cat. Nr. : senso082

  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page