top of page

André Winter

André  Winter returns to Senso Sounds with the Tripppin’ EP. The Hamburg native does not hold

back - Tripppin’ is a mind-melting techno excursion driven by acidic synth fluctuations, driving

drums and psychedelic sounds and samples sure to hit home with those experiencing altered


The YellowHeads add their spin to it also - bringing the pounding vibes to the fore and adding

their own tripped out take via huge, euphoric synth sounds and cleverly modulating elements.

Last up is Maksim Dark - the Russian is no stranger to warped, psychedelic techno and here he

again does not disappoint.

Stripping the track down to a drum machine and a bass line, he slowly

builds up the intensity with trippy synth effects and a huge breakdown.



01. Tripppin

02. Tripppin (The YellowHeads Remix)

03. Tripppin (Maksim Dark Remix)

Releasedate: 12.03.2021

Label: Senso Sounds

Cat. Nr. : senso077


  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page